To be thine

I can’t keep my eyes off you
I’m bewitched by everything you do
The way you look and move and talk
The way you smile, the way you walk
I want to reach out, to touch your hair
Kiss you and tell you how much I care
I’m hypnotized by those eyes
It would break my heart to see them cry
I love the way you walk so fast
The way you dance and the way you laugh
I wish someday that you’d be mine
I think about it all the time
Dream of a day when I am thine
Oh your love would be my heart’s sunshine.

This entry was posted in love and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

