Tonight

Tonight there’ll be no turning back
Once we cross that line
Once it starts, it cannot stop
Cos in truth, you’re already mine
I won’t sleep tonight
Without you by my side
Tonight I want to see
Fire in your eyes
I don’t want to go to bed
Unless I take you too
I don’t want to sleep tonight
Till I’ve kissed every inch of you

Tonight I’ll seize to try
To resist your every charm
And I won’t let you fall asleep
Unless you’re in my arms
Darling, let’s not fight tonight
You know we’re past that now
Sweetheart, we’ll have no games tonight
Just honest, open love

It doesn’t matter what your lie
I can read betrayal in your eye
So don’t tell me you don’t love me back
We both know that’s not the fact
Cards on the table
Hands in the air
Tonight I’ll show you
How much I care
Cos I don’t want to go to bed
Unless I take you too
I promise I won’t sleep tonight
Till I’ve kissed every inch of you.

This entry was posted in kiss, love and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tonight

  1. sulagno13 says:

    Your posts are really so romantic that i am falling in love with the flow. Beautiful :)

Leave a Reply

