My favorite villain

I love the way you get jealous
I love the way you shout
I love the way you grab my hands
And tell me to get out

I love the way you boss me around
Try and tell me what to do
And I love how you love the fact
That I never listen to you

I love the way you push me
Up against a wall
I love how you bend over
I love that you’re so tall

I love the way you kiss me
Like you never want to stop
I love that when you touch me
I feel my heart go pop

I love that you are wicked
And I love your nasty grin
I love the things you tell me
And I love your every sin

I love how when I see you
I cannot help but smile
I love that you’re so sexy
I love that you are vile

I love the way you scold me
The way your anger rips
I love how I can cut you off
With a soft kiss on the lips

I love the way you love me
And the way you call me cute
I love the way you hold me
And how you turn me mute.

This entry was posted in kiss, love. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My favorite villain

  1. sulagno13 says:

    truly romantic :)

Leave a Reply

