Swimming naked in the sea

I’m swimming naked in the sea
Unconfined and free
My toes poke through the water
Rejoicing in my laughter
Triumphing in this solitude
My unsheathed body moves
I have no limits, no restrictions
Moving lithely through the ocean
In my simple stature
I’m alone with nature
As God intended us to be
Swimming naked in the sea.

This entry was posted in unromantic. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Swimming naked in the sea

  1. sulagno13 says:

    Being more close to nature, hence being more close to god

Leave a Reply

