An endless game of hide and seek

Where should I go?
What should I do?
Where will I find
A heart that’s like glue?
Why are you elusive?
Where do you hide?
When will I find you?
Don’t be so shy!
Just come out, come out,
Wherever you are
Give me a clue
Are you near or far?
I’m sick of searching
I’ve looked all around
I’m becoming so tired
It’s time you were found!
Go on, show your face
Before I get pissed
See, I’m starting to question
If you even exist.

This entry was posted in love. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An endless game of hide and seek

Leave a Reply

