Waking him up

He lay across the floor
Hoodie pulled around his face
Eyelids closed, fast asleep
My heart began to pace
I trotted to the sleeping boy
Sat down behind his head
Crossed my legs and kissed his lips
And watched his cheeks turn red
His eyes, they slowly opened
His pupils scanned my face
His hand reached up to touch my cheek
And my heart began to race
He pulled my face back down to his
Our lips melded into one
A moment oh so sweet and right
Comparable to none.

This entry was posted in kiss, love, personal faves. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Waking him up

  1. iman says:

    this made me smile <3

Leave a Reply

